Sign up to our mailing list for up-to-date event information and special offers:

   trek Everest Base Camp

699x397 Ebc Towardsebc

dates & prices...

An online registration deposit is required to secure your place on this challenge. Once registered, there are 3 payment options available to cover the remaining cost of your trip:

Self Funded: You pay the registration deposit, then the full final balance

Charity Minimum Sponsorship: You pay the registration deposit, and fundraise* double the final balance

Charity Mixed Funding: A bit of both. You pay 50% of the trip cost (including the registration deposit), and fundraise* to cover the other 50%

 

*From this fundraising, a minimum of 50% is retained by the charity and the remaining amount covers the cost of your challenge. Any money you raise over the minimum amount will be kept by the charity. 

 

Click the button in the costs column to see the full price for each departure date.

Date Year Type Cost Availability Deposit
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Open £ Fully Booked £399
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 07 Apr 2019 Open £ Fully booked £399
Sat 05 Oct - Sun 20 Oct 2019 Open £ Limited availability! £399 book now
Sun 06 Oct - Mon 21 Oct 2019 Open £ Spaces Left £399 book now
Sat 12 Oct - Sun 27 Oct 2019 Open £ Fully booked £399
Sat 19 Oct - Sun 03 Nov 2019 Open £ Limited availability! £399 book now
Fri 01 Nov - Sun 17 Nov 2019 Open £ Limited availability! £399 book now
Fri 07 Feb - Sat 22 Feb 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 06 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 03 Apr - Sat 18 Apr 2020 Open £ Limited availability! £395 book now
Fri 01 May - Sat 16 May 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 04 Sep - Sat 19 Sep 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 25 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 09 Oct - Sat 24 Oct 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 23 Oct - Sat 07 Nov 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 06 Nov - Sat 21 Nov 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 12 Dec 2020 Open £ Spaces Left £395 book now

fuel surcharge

Due to fluctuating oil prices, Action Challenge passes on the airline's fuel surcharge costs to participants at the time of final balance invoicing.

find out more

Your financial protection:

The air holiday packages and flights shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority in the UK. Our ATOL number is 6296. In Ireland the air & holiday packages and flights that are shown are protected by CAR license number TA0297. Please see our booking conditions for more information.